Larry Charles Jr is on a new adventure

On February 12th 2009 I was let go by Obsidian Entertainment.

On February 13th 2009 I got my business license in Irvine California.

There is no time in life to stand still, or look back.

I only have the will to move on.

I only have the strength to move forward.

To my former colleagues, I miss you all and wish you great success on all of your future endeavors whatever they may be.

-Larry

3 Responses to Larry Charles Jr is on a new adventure

  1. ron says:

    good luck man! it was good working with you and hopefully we’ll cross paths again, it is a small industry…!

  2. tess says:

    Hey LC, I look forward to getting an iphone and picking up your game – and hearing about it being the next multimillion seller. Good luck and maybe we’ll work together again sometime!

    I’ve got you on LinkedIn and you should have my contact info – feel free to hit me up any time.

    cheers!

  3. jojo says:

    good luck dude!! it was great working with you. i hope you make it big and give me a job.

Leave a comment